HEADQUARTERS
Tel:  0755 23504506 
Fax: 0755 23504501
Office Hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 18:00 ( Beijing Time GMT+8:00)
Address: F4, Building 20, Wanfeng 98 industrial Park, Bao'an District, Shenzhen 
Sales Team:
sales@gleaglegroup.com
Support:
support@gleaglegroup.com
Amazon Executive:
amazon@gleaglegroup.com
Investor Relations:
investor.relations@gleaglegroup.com
Intellectual Property:
dept-ip@gleaglegroup.com
Enterprise Solutions:
enterprise@gleaglegroup.com
Supplier Partnership:
purchasing@gleaglegroup.com
Government Relationship Maintenance:
purchasing@gleaglegroup.com
Jobs:
jobs@gleaglegroup.com
Phone/Whatsapp/wechat/SMS:  
+8615361517145
Emergency